Česky Español English русский
... printers´ dreams within reach ...

Paperworld Frankfurt 2018

PU Latté

New material on stock! PU Latté. It is suitable mainly for covers of agendas, menu cards, photo books, etc. The unique 3D effect by using the blind stamping, but also the foil blocking can be used. Rolls 140 cm width and 50 m length.

Since 2000 Sentis has been a member of InterBook, the non-profit organization whose members are leading wholesalers of polygraphic materials from all over Europe.

The regular annual meetings take place in order to exchange experiences and knowledges of supplying various materials to different countries, in response to innovations and trends of manufacturers with whom InterBook members cooperate.

Finally, perhaps the most important thing is that the organization leads to the development of mutual trade among InterBook members.

 

List of Members

INTERBOOK - AUSTRIA
Nebel K.G.
Otto-Bauergasse 4 - 6
A 1061   Wien

Pierre Simeons
www.nebel.co.at
pierre.simeons@nebel.co.at
INTERBOOK - SWEDEN
Zetatrade
Kuskvaegen 5
SE 19124   Sollentuna

Mr. Yngve Zethraeus
www.zetatrade.se
yz@zetatrade.se
INTERBOOK - ITALY
Cicrespi S.p.A.
Via Trieste 11
I 20060   Liscate (MI)

Carlo Tavecchia, Nicola Salzarulo
www.cicrespi.com
info@cicrespi.com
INTERBOOK - BENELUX
CB-Technics v.o.f.
Grote Tocht 18
NL 1507 CG   Zaandam

Chris Boon
www.cbtechnics.nl
info@cbtechnics.nl
INTERBOOK - FRANCE
Relma S/A
3, Rue des Poitevins
F 75006   Paris

Frederic Lascar
www.relma.fr
flascar@noos.fr
INTERBOOK - NORWAY
Grafimport A/S
Stromsveien 346
NO 1081   Oslo

Bjorn Nymann, Lena Jonhaugen
www.grafimport.no
bln@grafimport.no
INTERBOOK - CZECH REPUBLIC
Sentis
Fabianova 1134/2B
CZ 150 00   Prague 5

George Blahut
www.sentis.cz
blahut@sentis.cz
INTERBOOK - GERMANY
Gebr. Schabert GmbH & Co KG
Laurenzistrasse 15 - 17
D 96129   Strullendorf

Kay Neumann
www.gebr-schabert.de
k.neumann@gebr-schabert.de
INTERBOOK - FINLAND
KTA Corporation Ltd
Sorvaajankatu 13
FI 00880   Helsinki

Piia Aro
www.kta.fi
piia.aro@kta.fi
INTERBOOK - DENMARK
Carl Jensen A/S
Nordholmen 7
DK 2650   Hvidovre

Torben & Paul Muller
www.carl-jensen.com
torben.muller@carl-jensen.com
INTERBOOK - GREECE
Fragioudakis Ltd
49 - 51 Z. Pigisstreet
GR 10681   Athens

Stavros Fragioudakis
www.fragioudakis.gr
fragioud@otenet.gr
INTERBOOK - SPAIN
Amillo S/L
Las Fuentes 10
E 28013   Madrid

Antonio Maroto
www.amillo.com
amillo@amillo.com

SENTIS, spol. s r.o.